Поставщик интегрированных решений для Автоматической системы обработки птицы
Горячий телефон

86-0532 - 55716755

  • 20

    У нас более 20 лет опыта в области исследований и разработок и производства.более 100 компаний по убою и переработке птицы в мире приобрели оборудование, текхнологии и услугп RANICHE.

  • 30

    Мы предоставляем услуги клиентам более чем в 30 странах. Сфера нашей деятельности включает исследования и разработки, производство, продажу, установку и послепродажное обслуживание оборудования для убоя и переработки птицы, а также проектирование, планирование и поставку комплексных системных решений. Мы являемся одним из крупнейших и наиболее профессиональных производителей оборудования для исследований и разработок и поставщиков технических услуг в области убоя и переработки птицы в Китае.

  • 40000

    У нас более 200 сотрудников и рабочая площадь около 40 000 квадратных метров.С миссией "ускорение процесса автоматизации оборудования для переработки птицы" мы стремимся предоставить мировым компаниям по переработке птицы наиболее подходящие комплексные решения, наиболее практичные продукты и лучшие услуги, а также стать самым ценным экспертом в области решений для переработки птицы.

  • 10000

    Компания RANICHE имеет полную мощность для производства линии по убою птицы производительностью более 13500 голов/час. И мы разработали компактную и подвижную линию для убоя домашней птицы,которую можно погрузить в 40-футовый контейнер, что более удобно для перевозки. Полная конструкция исключает необходимость в установке инженерами на месте. Компактный габаритный размер экономит больше затрат на рабочую силу.

ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКИЙ ПРОЦЕСС

RANICHE является профессиональным производителем и квалифицированным поставщиком комплексных решений для Оборудования для забоя птицы и Автоматической Системы Обработки пищевых продуктов.

Наша компания специализируется на производстве различного оборудования для убоя птицы - от конвейера, оглушения, ошпаривания до снятия пера, охлаждения, потрошения и резки и т.д.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

КТО МЫ

RANICHE

Компания «RANICHE» основана в 2014 году в город Циндао,Китай. является профессиональным производителем и квалифицированным поставщиком комплексных решений для Оборудования для забоя птицы и Автоматической Системы Обработки пищевых продуктов.Начиная с завода, расположенного в городе Чжучэн провинции Шаньдун, начал производить компоненты оборудования для забоя птицы с 1994 года. Благодаря более чем 20-летнему развитию завод входит в топ-5 в области оборудования для забоя птицы в Китае, и в последние десятилетия он является партнером основных сельскохозяйственных и скотоводческих групп в Китае, таких как New Hope LIUHE Group, JINLUO Group, ECO Group, FAMBROS Group и др.

Добро пожаловать! ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Почему выбирают нас

Поставщик интегрированных решений для автоматической системы обработки птицы

  • Дизайн

    Мы можем предложить квалифицированное решение для проектирования пищевой промышленности на основе более чем 20-летнего опыта, если клиенты могут предоставить подробные чертежи строительных работ, холодильника и конструкции.

    ПОДРОБНЕЕ
  • Монтаж& накладка

    Наши сервисные инженеры займутся установкой и вводом в эксплуатацию на месте, чтобы обеспечить соответствие оборудования стандартным характеристикам и производительности.

    ПОДРОБНЕЕ
  • Обслуживание

    Обслуживание - это важная стратегия, которая играет решающую роль в нашей компании, мы разработаем с вашей командой наилучшую философию технического обслуживания, чтобы оптимизировать ваши характеристики и повысить производительность.

    ПОДРОБНЕЕ
  • Запчасти

    Чтобы обеспечить наилучшие рабочие характеристики оборудования, мы заранее подготовим для вас изнашиваемые детали

    ПОДРОБНЕЕ
  • Обучение

    Высокая эффективность производственной линии зависит от хорошего технического обслуживания оборудования и квалифицированной работы персонала

    ПОДРОБНЕЕ
  • Деловые Партнеры

    Кроме квалифицированного решения по переработке мяса птицы, мы также предоставляем клиентам более эффективные решения в области пищевой промышленности и другие полезные информационные услуги по сопутствующим продуктам и поставщикам

    ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Наши клиенты

Добро пожаловать на нашу фабрику

2019 Saudi Arabia

1804 Thailand

1805 United States

1807 Oman

161021 Sudan

170829 Indonesia

170922 Indonesia

180509 Philippines

180522 French

20181105 Ethiopia

20181109 India

20181125-28 French

Beijing Meat Industry Exhibition

1605 Argentina

1607 Algeria

1609 Indonesia

1706 United States

1707 Vietnam

Chia Tai Group from Thailand come to our company. Together we visited NEW HOPE LIUHE slaughter house which we provide slaughtering equipment here. The Chia Tai group satisfied with our processing line craft and relation machines.

Chia Tai Group from Thailand come to our company. Together we visited NEW HOPE LIUHE slaughter house which we provide slaughtering equipment here. The Chia Tai group satisfied with our processing line craft and relation machines.

Chia Tai Group from Thailand come to our company. Together we visited NEW HOPE LIUHE slaughter house which we provide slaughtering equipment here. The Chia Tai group satisfied with our processing line craft and relation machines.

Наши видео

Поставщик интегрированных решений для автоматической системы обработки птицы

    Qingdao Raniche Machinery Technology Co.,Ltd

    RANICHE 10000BPH Chicken Slaughtering Processing Line

    Qingdao Raniche Compact Poultry Slaughter Line

    RANICHE 6000BPH Duck Slaughtering Processing Line

    Qingda Raniche Chicken Leg Deboning Machine

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

86-0532 - 55716755

Integrated Solution Provider of Automatic Poultry Processing System
National Service Hotline

86-0532 - 55716755

  • 20

    More than 20 years Manufacturing Experience.More than 100 poultry slaughtering and processing enterprises in the world have got equipment, technology and services from RANICHE.

  • 30

    Customers Served In More than 30 Countries.Our business scope covers the research and development, manufacturing, sales, installation and after-sales maintenance of poultry slaughtering and processing equipment, design, planning and supplying of complete system solutions. We are one of the largest and most professional equipment R&D manufacturers and technical service providers in the field of poultry slaughtering and processing in China.

  • 40000

    With more than 200 workers in approximate 40,000sqm working place.With the mission of "accelerating the automation transformation of poultry processing equipment", we are devoted to providing the most suitable integrated solutions, the most practical products and the best service to all the poultry processing enterprises around the world, and to be the most valuable poultry processing solution expert.

  • 10000

    RANICHE has full capacity to produce poultry slaughtering line for speed up to over 13500 birds perhour.And we designed a compact and movable poultry slaughter line.It can be loaded into a 40-foot container, which is more convenient for sea transportation. The complete design eliminates the need for engineers to install on-site. The compact Overall dimension saves more labor costs.

PRODUCTS FLOW

RANICHE is a professional manufacturer and qualified one-stop solutions provider of Poultry Slaughtering Machinery and Automatic Food Processing System.

Our factory is specialized in manufacturing various of poultry slaughtering machinery from the conveyor processing, stunning, scalding to plucking, pre-chilling, evisceration and cutting processing.

More

WHO WE ARE

RANICHE

RANICHE is a professional manufacturer and qualified integrated solutions provider of automatic Poultry Processing System and Food Processing System, founded in 2014 at Qingdao, China. Tracing back to the factory, located in Zhucheng City, Shandong Province, it started to manufacture poultry slaughtering machinery components from 1994. With more than 20 years development, the factory stands at top 5 in the area of poultry slaughtering machine in China, and it is level A partner of main agricultural and pastoral groups in China in the past decades, like New Hope LIUHE Group, JINLUO Group, ECO Group, FAMBROS Group etc.

Welcome to RANICHE! More

Why Choose Us

Integrated Solution Provider of Automatic Poultry Processing System

  • Design

    RANICHE can offer qualified solution design of food processing on their more than 20 years experience if customers can provide some detailed drawings of civil works, refrigerator and structure.

    More
  • Installation & Commissioning

    Raniche service engineers will handle the installation and commissioning on site, to ensure the equipments complied with standard capacity and performance ratings.

    More
  • Maintenance

    Service is a decisive part of RANICHE corporate strategy. Unavoidable production stops result in serious losses especially in the food processing industry.

    More
  • Spare parts

    RANICHE can predict when and which part is going to break down in order to make you qualified solution to solve spare parts problems.

    More
  • Training

    The producitivity of a machine depends mainly on a correct handling, proper operation and maintenance.

    More
  • Business Partners

    Except qualified solution of poultry slaughtering processing, RANICHE also provide customers more efficient solution of food processing and other helpful information service of related products and suppliers

    More

Our Clients

Welcome to our factory

2019 Saudi Arabia

1804 Thailand

1805 United States

1807 Oman

161021 Sudan

170829 Indonesia

170922 Indonesia

180509 Philippines

180522 French

20181105 Ethiopia

20181109 India

20181125-28 French

Beijing Meat Industry Exhibition

1605 Argentina

1607 Algeria

1609 Indonesia

1706 United States

1707 Vietnam

Chia Tai Group from Thailand come to our company. Together we visited NEW HOPE LIUHE slaughter house which we provide slaughtering equipment here. The Chia Tai group satisfied with our processing line craft and relation machines.

Chia Tai Group from Thailand come to our company. Together we visited NEW HOPE LIUHE slaughter house which we provide slaughtering equipment here. The Chia Tai group satisfied with our processing line craft and relation machines.

Chia Tai Group from Thailand come to our company. Together we visited NEW HOPE LIUHE slaughter house which we provide slaughtering equipment here. The Chia Tai group satisfied with our processing line craft and relation machines.

Our Video

Integrated Solution Provider of Automatic Poultry Processing System

    Qingdao Raniche Machinery Technology Co.,Ltd

    RANICHE 10000BPH Chicken Slaughtering Processing Line

    Qingdao Raniche Compact Poultry Slaughter Line

    RANICHE 6000BPH Duck Slaughtering Processing Line

    Qingda Raniche Chicken Leg Deboning Machine

More

86-0532 - 55716755